Women's World Championship - Game Day 2 LIVE

IFAF on 06/27/2017

WWC2017

WWC2017

Game Day 2 of the Women's World Championship is available now via Football Canada.

Today's games see teams just one step away from a place in the World Championship Final.

Time Game
11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET Australia (5) vs. Mexico (6)
3:30 p.m. PT, 6:30 p.m. ET United States (1) vs. Finland (3)
7:30 p.m. PT, 10:30 p.m. ET Canada (2) vs. Great Britain (4)

Watch LIVE HERE