About IFAF
 

About IFAF

 

IFAF Presidium

President: Richard MacLean richard.maclean@ifaf.org Canada
Senior Vice President Mac Kaneuji
Vice President Scott Hallenbeck scott.hallenbeck@ifaf.org United States
Treasurer Marie Solhaug
Secretary Chris Josey   Australia

IFAF Executive Board

IFAF Africa Chairman Ahmed Ben El Cadi ahmed.benelcadi@ifaf.org Morocco
IFAF America Chairman Jorge Orobio (Acting)
IFAF Asia Chairman KK Park kk.park@ifaf.org Korea
IFAF Europe Chairman Goran Nisavic goran.nisavic@ifaf.org Serbia
IFAF Oceania Chairman Michael Ryan michael.ryan@ifaf.org Australia
Board Member Marc-Angelo Soumah marc-angelo.soumah@ifaf.org France
Board Member Jorge Orobio Rosas jorge.orobio@ifaf.org Mexico
Athletes representative Kasper Linden kl@cbit.dk Denmark
Athletes representative Veronica Salas vero.salas.eder@gmail.com Panama

IFAF Staff

Managing Director Andy Fuller andy.fuller@ifaf.org

IFAF Committees

Statutes and Regulations Comittee

Dejan Simic (Serbia) - Chairman

Jen Phelps (USA)

Competitions Comittee

Shige Watanabe (Japan) - Chairman

Mikael Roos (Sweden)

Nikolaus Jelinek (Austria)

Chris Josey (Australia)

Officiating Comittee

William LeMonnier (USA) - Chairman

Frank Rasmussen (Denmark)

Benjamin Padua (Philippines)

Michal Rosíval (Czech Republic)

Magnus Lauesgaard (Denmark)

Technical Comittee

Nick Inzerello (USA) - Chairman

Thomas Ahlberg (Sweden)

Geoff Hiddleston (Australia)

Namdev Shirgaonkar (India)

David Fried (USA)

Medical and Anti-doping Committee

Dr. Takashi Kawahara (Japan)

Dr. Marco Quercio (Italy)

Marketing and Commercial Committee

Michael Ryan (Australia) - Chairman

Javier L'Episcopo (Argentina)

Goran Nisavic (Serbia)

Rules of the Game Committee

Jim Briggs (Great Britain) - Chairman

Katarina Milojkovic (Serbia)

Martin Cockerill (Great Britain)

Pichet Sithi Amavat (Thailand)

Samantha Rapoport (USA)

Disciplinary Committee

Vuk Dincic (Serbia)

Gary Del Vecchio (USA)

Juha-Mikko Hämäläinen (Finland)

Appeal Committee

Ariel Bredendiek (Germany)

Enrique Garcia de Castro (Spain)

Mishaal T. Fahad Al-Sabah (Kuwait)

TUE panel

Africa

Ahmed Ben El Cadi (Morocco)

Entourage

Marc-Angelo Soumah (France) - Chairman

Rade Rakocevic (Serbia

Anti-doping hearing Panel

Stephan Giesler (Germany)

Dr. Pat Kersey (USA)

Dr. Håkan Kalzén (Sweden)

Chair Darrin Mitchell (Australia)