10 March 2018

National Champions do battle in IFAF's continental club championship.

Four national champions go head to head in the 2018 edition of the NEFL, iFAF’s continental club championship.

European powerhouse Carlstad Crusaders, take on the storied Copenhagen Towers, Oslo Vikings and Tamworth Phoenix – the team which ended the London dominance in British football in 2017.

IFAF’s Thomas Ahlberg welcomed the announcement of the schedule. “I’d like to pay tribute to the management of all the teams. They have worked very hard to ensure that the NEFL goes from strength to strength.’

Ahlberg concluded “I look forward to a tremendous competition and wish all teams well.”

Schedule (home team first)
Weekend of April 14:
Oslo Vikings v Copenhagen Towers

Weekend of April 28:
Oslo Vikings v Carlstad Crusaders
Copenhagen Towers v Tamworth Phoenix

Weekend of May 12:
Tamworth Phoenix v Carlstad Crusaders

Weekend of June 9:
Tamworth Phoenix v Oslo Vikings
Carlstad Crusaders v Copenhagen Towers


World Championship

World Championship

2023 World Championship - Australia