Home > Contacts

General Enquiries:

Executive Board

President: Richard MacLean (Canada)

Richard MacLean pictured (centre) along with Scott Hallenbeck (left)

Vice President: Scott Hallenbeck (United States)

Director of Development: Mac Kaneuji (Japan)

Director of Competitions: Kasper Linden (Denmark)

Director of Finance: Marie Solhaug (Norway)

General Secretary: Chris Josey (Australia)

Chair of IFAF Africa: George Alwang'a (Kenya)

Chair of IFAF Americas: Jaime Carrizo (Panama)

Chair of IFAF Asia: Dr KK Park (Korea)

Chair of IFAF Europe: Gregor Murth (Austria)

Chair of IFAF Oceania: Michael Ryan (Australia)

IFAF Athlete Representative: Veronica Salas (Panama)

IFAF Secretariat

Managing Director: Andy Fuller

Rules: Jim.Briggs

Officiating: Bill.Lemonnier

Anti Doping Concerns can be reported directly to WADA via 'Speak Up'.


World Championship

World Championship

2023 World Championship - Australia